The Lilac Tree Board of Directors

Mark Smith, JD, Chair
Karen Grais Meyer, LCSW, Secretary
Michael Craven, JD, CPA Treasurer
Lynn Cohen, JD, Past Chair
Drew Coleman, CFA
Jay Frank, JD
David S. Kerpel, JD
The Honorable Michele Lowrance (Ret.)
Lorraine Murphy, MS, Executive Director (ex Officio)

Board Emeritus

Those that served The Lilac Tree Board for over a decade:

Karen Bloomberg, Ph.D.
Malcolm Douglas, CPA
Linda Forman, CPA
Audrey L. Gaynor, JD
Barbara Lusky, JD